Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Tuesday 14-11-2023 29312644 1
32 Tuesday 07-11-2023 88237575 1
33 Tuesday 31-10-2023 38752353 1
34 Tuesday 24-10-2023 09710832 1
35 Tuesday 17-10-2023 37979069 1
36 Tuesday 10-10-2023 68474864 1
37 Tuesday 03-10-2023 52247702 1
38 Tuesday 26-09-2023 33587003 1
39 Tuesday 19-09-2023 24010956 1
40 Tuesday 12-09-2023 52471731 1
41 Tuesday 05-09-2023 17305824 1
42 Tuesday 29-08-2023 35247976 1
43 Tuesday 22-08-2023 26140997 1
44 Tuesday 15-08-2023 46896725 1
45 Tuesday 08-08-2023 41713563 1