Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 12-06-2024 51054655 1
2 Wednesday 05-06-2024 82700817 1
3 Wednesday 29-05-2024 44756244 1
4 Wednesday 22-05-2024 07820571 1
5 Wednesday 15-05-2024 98676149 1
6 Wednesday 08-05-2024 73290044 1
7 Wednesday 01-05-2024 12993955 1
8 Wednesday 24-04-2024 08439962 1
9 Wednesday 17-04-2024 57491854 1
10 Wednesday 10-04-2024 97023186 1
11 Wednesday 03-04-2024 68199926 1
12 Wednesday 27-03-2024 33608871 1
13 Wednesday 20-03-2024 84919686 1
14 Wednesday 13-03-2024 48789656 1
15 Wednesday 06-03-2024 50730526 1