Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 13-04-2024 37650075 1
2 Saturday 06-04-2024 00654689 1
3 Saturday 30-03-2024 94024552 1
4 Saturday 23-03-2024 31423940 1
5 Saturday 16-03-2024 29354014 1
6 Saturday 09-03-2024 96007402 1
7 Saturday 02-03-2024 80386516 1
8 Saturday 24-02-2024 20582773 1
9 Saturday 17-02-2024 37112496 1
10 Saturday 10-02-2024 66948110 1
11 Saturday 03-02-2024 36178406 1
12 Saturday 27-01-2024 26186447 1
13 Saturday 20-01-2024 84921917 1
14 Saturday 13-01-2024 69321084 1
15 Saturday 06-01-2024 67023879 1