Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Tuesday 27-02-2024 92187121 1
17 Tuesday 20-02-2024 57286099 1
18 Tuesday 13-02-2024 80340228 1
19 Tuesday 06-02-2024 39157665 1
20 Tuesday 30-01-2024 51519469 1
21 Tuesday 23-01-2024 07045363 1
22 Tuesday 16-01-2024 79912558 1
23 Tuesday 09-01-2024 47343922 1
24 Tuesday 02-01-2024 44165080 1
25 Tuesday 26-12-2023 43439523 1
26 Tuesday 19-12-2023 88070162 1
27 Tuesday 12-12-2023 82266094 1
28 Tuesday 05-12-2023 49049659 1
29 Tuesday 28-11-2023 29654521 1
30 Tuesday 21-11-2023 01411939 1