Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Sunday 01-05-2022 79272357 1
32 Sunday 24-04-2022 20618026 1
33 Sunday 17-04-2022 70302565 1
34 Sunday 10-04-2022 35935975 1
35 Sunday 03-04-2022 34029518 1
36 Sunday 27-03-2022 58205649 1
37 Sunday 20-03-2022 78550629 1
38 Sunday 13-03-2022 01481453 1
39 Sunday 06-03-2022 18153838 1
40 Sunday 27-02-2022 41221739 1
41 Sunday 20-02-2022 45613309 1
42 Sunday 13-02-2022 90953111 1
43 Sunday 06-02-2022 62679238 1
44 Sunday 30-01-2022 29973960 1
45 Sunday 23-01-2022 26204740 1