Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Saturday 26-12-2020 33262840 1
32 Saturday 19-12-2020 38454778 1
33 Saturday 12-12-2020 32724310 1
34 Saturday 05-12-2020 77923386 1
35 Saturday 28-11-2020 91830978 1
36 Saturday 21-11-2020 21026460 1
37 Saturday 14-11-2020 96432933 1
38 Saturday 07-11-2020 50292705 1
39 Saturday 31-10-2020 87171139 1
40 Saturday 24-10-2020 63970708 1
41 Saturday 17-10-2020 66024059 1
42 Saturday 10-10-2020 09905362 1
43 Saturday 03-10-2020 98660241 1
44 Saturday 26-09-2020 03699104 1
45 Saturday 19-09-2020 26739345 1