Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Saturday 15-01-2022 60516171 1
32 Saturday 08-01-2022 19803926 1
33 Saturday 01-01-2022 99529095 1
34 Saturday 25-12-2021 32255096 1
35 Saturday 18-12-2021 05654317 1
36 Saturday 11-12-2021 23251142 1
37 Saturday 04-12-2021 67653715 1
38 Saturday 27-11-2021 34506275 1
39 Saturday 20-11-2021 38732102 1
40 Saturday 13-11-2021 71956218 1
41 Saturday 06-11-2021 01979837 1
42 Saturday 30-10-2021 30149879 1
43 Saturday 23-10-2021 43754217 1
44 Saturday 16-10-2021 27902085 1
45 Saturday 09-10-2021 45780309 1