Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Saturday 26-06-2021 40114312 1
32 Saturday 19-06-2021 70170942 1
33 Saturday 12-06-2021 22867826 1
34 Saturday 05-06-2021 37718257 1
35 Saturday 29-05-2021 03070892 1
36 Saturday 22-05-2021 84301778 1
37 Saturday 15-05-2021 51398101 1
38 Saturday 08-05-2021 31088231 1
39 Saturday 01-05-2021 13481343 1
40 Saturday 24-04-2021 15633200 1
41 Saturday 17-04-2021 64252564 1
42 Saturday 10-04-2021 74715460 1
43 Saturday 03-04-2021 37975232 1
44 Saturday 27-03-2021 87034704 1
45 Saturday 20-03-2021 99878312 1