Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 24-11-2021 69847595 1
2 Wednesday 17-11-2021 14530466 1
3 Wednesday 10-11-2021 44368395 1
4 Wednesday 03-11-2021 20116868 1
5 Wednesday 27-10-2021 77890916 1
6 Wednesday 20-10-2021 87242598 1
7 Wednesday 13-10-2021 40683822 1
8 Wednesday 06-10-2021 07309278 1
9 Wednesday 29-09-2021 22592002 1
10 Wednesday 22-09-2021 52217695 1
11 Wednesday 15-09-2021 66123209 1
12 Wednesday 08-09-2021 32968086 1
13 Wednesday 01-09-2021 85432188 1
14 Wednesday 25-08-2021 17300178 1
15 Wednesday 18-08-2021 41066690 1