Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 04-10-2022 92211727 1
2 Tuesday 27-09-2022 49283875 1
3 Tuesday 20-09-2022 15762548 1
4 Tuesday 13-09-2022 92874406 1
5 Tuesday 06-09-2022 37401232 1
6 Tuesday 30-08-2022 02225005 1
7 Tuesday 23-08-2022 96693353 1
8 Tuesday 16-08-2022 81453079 1
9 Tuesday 09-08-2022 37764692 1
10 Tuesday 02-08-2022 22567051 1
11 Tuesday 26-07-2022 08957766 1
12 Tuesday 19-07-2022 75514002 1
13 Tuesday 12-07-2022 39182235 1
14 Tuesday 05-07-2022 82320532 1
15 Tuesday 28-06-2022 13200764 1