Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 24-01-2023 32376559 1
2 Tuesday 17-01-2023 45009659 1
3 Tuesday 10-01-2023 26317424 1
4 Tuesday 03-01-2023 84804783 1
5 Tuesday 27-12-2022 82394539 1
6 Tuesday 20-12-2022 46636707 1
7 Tuesday 13-12-2022 40188794 1
8 Tuesday 06-12-2022 24129798 1
9 Tuesday 29-11-2022 38155808 1
10 Tuesday 22-11-2022 91445925 1
11 Tuesday 15-11-2022 91788277 1
12 Tuesday 08-11-2022 21463631 1
13 Tuesday 01-11-2022 09318573 1
14 Tuesday 25-10-2022 93812425 1
15 Tuesday 18-10-2022 06809275 1