Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 14-01-2021 74123300 1
2 Thursday 07-01-2021 54429863 1
3 Thursday 31-12-2020 54867064 1
4 Thursday 24-12-2020 04437961 1
5 Thursday 17-12-2020 95349988 1
6 Thursday 10-12-2020 15772578 1
7 Thursday 03-12-2020 46755098 1
8 Thursday 26-11-2020 16433604 1
9 Thursday 19-11-2020 52657840 1
10 Thursday 12-11-2020 02196100 1
11 Thursday 05-11-2020 59152387 1
12 Thursday 29-10-2020 82735984 1
13 Thursday 22-10-2020 29521929 1
14 Thursday 15-10-2020 64672184 1
15 Thursday 08-10-2020 76387302 1