Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 17-01-2021 84157307 1
2 Sunday 10-01-2021 69524627 1
3 Sunday 03-01-2021 07324798 1
4 Sunday 27-12-2020 36944177 1
5 Sunday 20-12-2020 28232157 1
6 Sunday 13-12-2020 39797945 1
7 Sunday 06-12-2020 84932582 1
8 Sunday 29-11-2020 46278602 1
9 Sunday 22-11-2020 35901917 1
10 Sunday 15-11-2020 67009945 1
11 Sunday 08-11-2020 32456592 1
12 Sunday 01-11-2020 88220346 1
13 Sunday 25-10-2020 83306371 1
14 Sunday 18-10-2020 00440399 1
15 Sunday 11-10-2020 58675722 1