Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 02-10-2022 73149695 1
2 Sunday 25-09-2022 90011805 1
3 Sunday 18-09-2022 26396873 1
4 Sunday 11-09-2022 04486400 1
5 Sunday 04-09-2022 32066454 1
6 Sunday 28-08-2022 94294265 1
7 Sunday 21-08-2022 30684073 1
8 Sunday 14-08-2022 51282780 1
9 Sunday 07-08-2022 84910310 1
10 Sunday 31-07-2022 16147209 1
11 Sunday 24-07-2022 78453020 1
12 Sunday 17-07-2022 26861146 1
13 Sunday 10-07-2022 46523285 1
14 Sunday 03-07-2022 34892044 1
15 Sunday 26-06-2022 54482048 1