Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 10-04-2021 74715460 1
2 Saturday 03-04-2021 37975232 1
3 Saturday 27-03-2021 87034704 1
4 Saturday 20-03-2021 99878312 1
5 Saturday 13-03-2021 87465003 1
6 Saturday 06-03-2021 79887286 1
7 Saturday 27-02-2021 15661229 1
8 Saturday 20-02-2021 07529313 1
9 Saturday 13-02-2021 69752304 1
10 Saturday 06-02-2021 64652749 1
11 Saturday 30-01-2021 53185090 1
12 Saturday 23-01-2021 58589926 1
13 Saturday 16-01-2021 23462055 1
14 Saturday 09-01-2021 83375658 1
15 Saturday 02-01-2021 87040033 1