Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 28-01-2023 66829985 1
2 Saturday 21-01-2023 41211776 1
3 Saturday 14-01-2023 89449324 1
4 Saturday 07-01-2023 88310052 1
5 Saturday 31-12-2022 56309855 1
6 Saturday 24-12-2022 58206353 1
7 Saturday 17-12-2022 34065050 1
8 Saturday 10-12-2022 96544302 1
9 Saturday 03-12-2022 84918146 1
10 Saturday 26-11-2022 57869844 1
11 Saturday 19-11-2022 45981752 1
12 Saturday 12-11-2022 23991530 1
13 Saturday 05-11-2022 61049352 1
14 Saturday 29-10-2022 56314643 1
15 Saturday 22-10-2022 50533949 1