Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 11-01-2021 76928280 1
2 Monday 04-01-2021 90773762 1
3 Monday 28-12-2020 44677094 1
4 Monday 21-12-2020 30045543 1
5 Monday 14-12-2020 81771221 1
6 Monday 07-12-2020 24171286 1
7 Monday 30-11-2020 87725744 1
8 Monday 23-11-2020 72176531 1
9 Monday 16-11-2020 41077664 1
10 Monday 09-11-2020 20003051 1
11 Monday 02-11-2020 78751531 1
12 Monday 26-10-2020 96062967 1
13 Monday 19-10-2020 83315783 1
14 Monday 12-10-2020 66313579 1
15 Monday 05-10-2020 89722332 1