Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 26-11-2021 74767966 1
2 Friday 19-11-2021 85919527 1
3 Friday 12-11-2021 34749359 1
4 Friday 05-11-2021 67768762 1
5 Friday 29-10-2021 23075116 1
6 Friday 22-10-2021 34843766 1
7 Friday 15-10-2021 89184296 1
8 Friday 08-10-2021 43125061 1
9 Friday 01-10-2021 09640166 1
10 Friday 24-09-2021 58959919 1
11 Friday 17-09-2021 43397342 1
12 Friday 10-09-2021 36086974 1
13 Friday 03-09-2021 55719370 1
14 Friday 27-08-2021 46581435 1
15 Friday 20-08-2021 20287049 1