Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 30-09-2022 28256924 1
2 Friday 23-09-2022 05385364 1
3 Friday 16-09-2022 95495584 1
4 Friday 09-09-2022 45569645 1
5 Friday 02-09-2022 04238338 1
6 Friday 26-08-2022 28011682 1
7 Friday 19-08-2022 49124537 1
8 Friday 12-08-2022 32671309 1
9 Friday 05-08-2022 94072409 1
10 Friday 29-07-2022 55011417 1
11 Friday 22-07-2022 97388622 1
12 Friday 15-07-2022 03676834 1
13 Friday 08-07-2022 41794920 1
14 Friday 01-07-2022 60257237 1
15 Friday 24-06-2022 64630380 1